Hussain Ali from Pakistan

Hi, I'm Hussain Ali Arif. I'm graphic designer and i love to design because it allow me to express myself through styles, shapes and color.

currently I am a computer science student at Bahria University Karachi Campus, Have been the project leader at my semester projects, which have always been at an outstanding level in the class.I've good experience of working with teams as well. I’ve been actively taking part in inter-university competitions.

Furthermore, I am motivated, hardworking, quick learner and believe in completing every projects with perfection. I love working with people, specially if they have the same passion I have for what they do.

19369331_10213473940186362_454800356_o (1).jpg

Love:
-Graphic Designing
-Web Development
-Blogging
-Gaming
-Food <3
-Cryptocurrency

You can Follow me:
-snapchat: hussainale
-FB: https://www.facebook.com/hussainali9x
-Twitter: https://twitter.com/Hussainaliarif
-instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hussainaliarif/

Stay Blessed :')

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @hussainaliarif I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there Hussainaliarif :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hey @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you and thank you :)

Welcome Hussainaliarif its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hey @chrisx, nice to meet you and thank you :)

Stay Blessed

Welcome to Steemit, @hussainaliarif!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thank you will check that out (y)

Hi Husain,
im extremely glad to see another designer here.
I followed you.
We have this FB group if you want to post your design: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Same feelings bro :)

Dont forget, next time when you post design here, you post in to the group too :) Lets grow the community!

Welcome to Steemit @hussainaliarif!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51