I again introduce myself in steemit (i am back in steemit)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Name: @husnulmannan
Place of residence: Aceh Utara (Lhokseumawe)
My hobbies: writing, travel, photography
My supporters: REAL MADRID
I AM 21 YEARS OLD
Now I am settled in a salafi hut babussalam Bireuen.
#BEST REGARDS BACK FOR ALL MEMBERS OF STEMIANTS .....!

Nama : @husnulmannan
Tempat tinggal : Aceh utara (Lhokseumawe)
Hobi saya :menulis, perjalanan, fotografi
Saya pendukung : REAL MADRID
UMUR SAYA : 21 TAHUN
Sekarang saya menetap di sebuah pondok salafi babussalam Bireuen.
#SALAM KENAL KEMBALI BAGI SELURUH ANGGOTA STEMIANTS.....!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👍🏻🥇

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

salam kenal kembali @cutputri ,semoga hari-hari anda menyenangkan di steemit, apalagi selalu mampir di artikel saya..hm

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

I like your post its cool, follow me backLetter Gothic-01-01.png


Hello @husnulmannan!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello @husnulmannan, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524696661-6829166

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53