Introduce Myself...

Hi guys, I am Husein Jakupi.

Coming from Macedonia, which is not a such beautiful Country, but I love it. We have had many problems with politics for a long time, however, It's getting OK Now.

I have finished Bachelors at International Balkan University for International Economic Relations.
Currently I work for a Dubai Based Company, called "LEORON Institute" I work as a Training Consultant - Sales.

I love so much what I do, as it gives me the opportunity to find the problems that Professionals face, and offer them a solution to their problems.

My friend Arsim Jonuzi - https://steemit.com/@arsimjonuzi which is a Professional Translator.

I like Steemit so much, as it is fun, struggle and profit. However, I try to help people through steemeit by Following, upvoting and posting something Beneficial.

Hopefully, we will have a good time here together...12985562_716911321745263_3972827517302932172_n.jpg

Sort:  

Am welcoming you to steemit, A place where you make your dream come through
Follow @sayodele52, so we can always upvote for each other.

Thank you, I will.

welcome to steemit @huseinjakupi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70