HURTIN - A humorous comedy web series for anyone who's been right hurtin!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hurtin is as hurtin does, and there's a show about it! Follow the web series here and subscribe to Parapony Picture Shows on YouTube

HURTIN! A hurtin show also crashing at www.hurtin.ca

Sort:  

Glad to see you @Hurtin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steem @hurtin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Hurtin - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hi there Hurtin ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @Hurtin
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Hurtin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @hurtin. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the platform @hurtin, it's an excellent group of people on this platform! minnowsupport is an invaluable community for newbie members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42