#introducingmyself#

20180202_141416.jpg
My name is Peter Michael. Am a Nigerian. And presently a student of Federal University of Agriculture,Abeokuta, (FUNAAB) pursuing a degree in Animal Breeding and Genetics.
I was born and raised in Abeokuta, which happens to be the capital of Ogun State, Nigeria. I was born into a polygamous family, I have several siblings and even till date some still remain unknown. I have been staying with mum since childhood, just have the access to be seeing my dad once in a while when he comes around till he became late in the year 2011. He died as a retired police officer.
Have spent all my life in Ogun State, precisely Abeokuta.. starting from primary education, down to my secondary education. .and now even my tertiary education. Have not had the chance yet to go as far as I may wish to, probably because of my standard financially, which is coming to an end gradually.
My interest include surfing the net, having fun ( just doing things that makes me feel happy). Am a light drinker.
20170923_032628.jpg

I love eating (that should explain my big body) and having enough rest..
I have a dream.i have my goals. I want to become great. Not just financially, but as well mentally and spiritually. I want to become a role model to the young ones coming after me .I want to make my MAMA proud at the end of the day. I want to make my family proud. And may God help me
Am not too much of a writer but I think I have what it takes to be part of this big community. Have heard a lot about it and am glad am here now...
20180102_154253.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to community.

Hi Peter! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction.
Follow me on
https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

welcome!follow me , Good

Welcome to Steemit Peter! I love eating as well, haha. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to the community i can see you're here to make a great impact best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50