Introductions from Hakuna Matata.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people, meet Joseph Macharia and i am from Kenya in AfricaIMG_20170708_151906.jpg.
How many people have ever been there well its an awesome place. Apart from lots of lions which is so awesome. My life purpose is making life light by having fun and distracting people from the problems they are facing especially poverty by making someone laugh. I engage people in team building activities and lots of fun family focused activities. When traveling i like to 'abujubuju' toddlers in the vehicles which almost always makes them laugh. Lets have fun people.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @hunyo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks man.....i will keep that in mind. Thankyou. Feeling at home 'lready.

Hello @hunyo! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks man....the god is in small g....lol. But then the platform does not allow caps. i totally get you.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Welcome to Steem @hunyo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many thanks man.... i'll be sure to return the favor...

Hey welcome bro in this steemit community ..@clickindiaa

Thanks man.....

Welcome @hunyo please keep making people laugh! I am fairly new here myself. Best of luck!

Thanks,

@steemitph

Even better fyuks am not alone after all.....almost felt like a freshman....actually the only freshman around.....so good to find a cohort.

Hello @hunyo. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I am honored Dave.

Welcome @Hunyo :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Following........#HakunaMatata#NotAProblem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59