I'm what i am ! Sylvester

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

my name is Peter Sylvester and I have prepared a lot of interesting topics for you all!!!

My goal will be to enlighten and show connections in nature agriculture hunting and everything that goes with it.

I am a true forest spirit and I love to study the things around me and to test out reactions.

I notice that people lose touch with nature and in all cohere.
I want to prevent and enlighten this and illuminate everything from many perspectives.

What you can expect are clean elaborations of current topics without false statements or blank backgrounds.
It does not get boring because I'm not a teacher nor a nerd, even though I'm a blockchain friend!

I will be 40 years old and have experienced a lot from Africa to Asia to America and also many areas in European.

My life has started in a beautiful little village and now it leads me daily to the city of Frakfurt in Germany environment.

I like to adventure in nature with friends, but I also like being alone in nowher!

This is me: ;-)

IMG_1273.PNG

Thanks for the recording and you may look forward to good blocks with real expertise!
Blockchain does not forget and that's what I want, it should not go forgotten what I want to show you!

In joy of change!!!
Peter

Sort:  

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @huntingday!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Herzlich willkommen hier auf der Steem Blockchain!
Es gibt hier auch eine relativ aktive deutsche Community ( #deutsch). Ich habe es z.B. aufgegeben, in englisch zu posten, das geht irgendwie unter.
Sei aktiv und kommentiere am Anfang viel, so lange Du wenig folllower hast. Wenn es mehr werden, lohnen sich posts dann auch mehr.
Steem On!

Hi There, welcome to Steemit, I joined here last month so still learning how it all works, hope you have fun on here !

Welcome @huntingday
Maybe you should use @partiko app. It gives you points when you comment post or even like other people's posts and comments. Here's the link https://partiko.app/referral/chrisbarth

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @huntingday.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Welcome huntingday!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60