You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Reeferman and this is my story of how California turned me into a Prop 215 "deadbeat" dad.

Sorry for your situation. With regard to your daughter, get a diary and write to her when you want. Once a year on her birthday, or once a day if you want. When she is adult enough to see things for what they are, she will seek you out trying to get answers. The diary will show her your feelings and side of the story clearly

Yes, you need an attorney. You can probably find one pro bono or at least free if you don't recover any damages.

CA is the worst place to get married, though no where is great these days if you're a man. I'm single, almost 37. Marriage is a massive financial risk stacked against men. I see no reason to involve the state in my personal relationships nor need their blessing. If a woman wants to leave me, the lifestyle I provide should go with me. Package deal. No modern career woman needs alimony.

Sort:  

Thank you, I have tried Norml lawyers but they do not deal with divorce. I have tried Civil lawyers who will not touch medical marijuana.
I have wrote to her but over the years I burned them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99