Past Due...

Since I just passed 100 followers, I figured I should get around to posting an introduction.
I'm a single dad, with a special needs child who is the greatest gift in my life. I have been a podcast creator and on-air host of an outdoor show for over 10 years. We live in the frozen tundra of Upper Michigan, so for most of the year it is a horrible climate. Unless sub-zero temperatures and 30 foot tall snow banks are your thing, the 9 months of winter can be a struggle! It's worth it though, because even though summers are short, they are also GLORIOUS!
This is a typical August evening...
superior.jpg

So I'll make this short and sweet, and thanks to everyone who follows me even though I haven't posted much yet!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @huntcast I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Huntcast to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33