Hello STEEM Network! Welcome To The New Adventure.

screely-1540459156708.png

Hello Steem Title.png

My name is Prashant Bhalla and I am from India! Currently living in New Delhi which is also the capital city. I am a B.Tech graduate in IT (Information Technology) and having a corporate experience of 6 years in Infosys Ltd. Left my job in September 2017 to pursue a career in Digital Marketing and from there I ended up working on STEEM full time as a content creator. All my life, I have been a part of various small businesses catering to different domains like Marketing, eCommerce, F&B, Graphic Design, Content Creation etc. Most of them failed and made me the man I am today. I believe in eternal learning which is why I keep pushing myself to try and test new things, gather new skills as much as I can.

I also have another profile named as @hungryhustle but I never really introduced myself or did a blog such as this one. If you want to know more about my personal and professional life, please have a look at my Steem Ambassador Application. I created this profile because here, I am going to expand my horizon to other DApps present on this blockchain. Since, @hungryhustle has all the professional stuff I do mostly related to STEEM Blockchain, I want to keep @hungrypb with more of a personal touch. Here, I am going to share my life experiences through my blogs and share my knowledge in a generalized manner. I might share a few pictures too. ;) But we will find out that soon enough. But first, let me tell you a few things about myself and I hope you will enjoy getting to know me a little better.

5 Things About HungryPB.png

Social Media Junkie

Yes, I live and breathe Social Media. I would rather say Internet but most of my time is spent on Social Media websites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and STEEM of course. I like to connect with people online and offline as well which is the reason I am pretty good at it. I try to understand what people do on Internet and what they like to feed themselves with. It helps me to organize my though and thus my work. Because a great piece of content is nothing if there is no consumer. STEEM is not the product but the community is. Same is with any other website! You can follow me on Twitter or Facebook in case you liked what you have read so far.

Crypto Enthusiast

I have been introduced to CryptoVerse just like most people on the planet when BTC rallied towards $4K during Aug, 2017. By the time I joined STEEM Blockchain at the end of November, 2017, I was deep into this shit. Since that point in time, I actually diluted all my businesses and freelancing work to focus on only one thing - STEEM. And thanks to this amazing blockchain, I learned a lot about how this technology works. I still do not fully understand the technical aspects of it but I am learning every day.

I am a self-taught individual, mostly gained my knowledge through available resource on the Internet. I understand very well the impact of Blockchain and how it can transform lives in the future. It has already started doing it and the greatest example you can see is ME!!! Yes, it has changed my life completely and I will make sure that this will continue. I would not call myself a Crypto Expert but I am definitely an Enthusiast. ;)

Never Say Never

I have followed this Mantra all my life and hence, this is true when I am working with projects such as @Oracle-D on STEEM. I plan to takeover by becoming the most hardworking man on the Blockchain. (ref. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson). But this doesn't mean I don't say "NO". Yes, I say "NO" to stupidity and low quality. Whatever I do, I give my one hundred percent and that is what makes me one the most reliable person.

Steem-Ambassador

I am proudly the First and the only @STEEM-AMBASSADOR far from India. My STEEM game took a drastic turn when I found out about #Promo-Steem initiative started by @anarcotech, @starkerz and @stephenkendal. This is the only project on the blockchain that rewards exceptional promo and humanitarian work. Thanks to @cryptocurator for pushing me to fill the Ambassador Application and from there, I never looked back.

Oracle-D Pro Writer

@Oracle-D is one project which came as a blessing to me. Stating from October 1st, 2018, I have been concentrating full time on STEEM. I have been a part of OD since the day one and worked my ass off behind the scenes to build things under this initiative. OD is a business venture started by @starkerz - @anarcotech duo and sister project to @Promo-Steem. Their main aim is to bring multi-million dollar investment on the Blockchain and at the same time provide sustainable income to kickass content creators. Honestly speaking, this is one of the few projects which is bringing this much value to the STEEMverse and they will continue to do so - Probably go beyond!! Be sure to check it out and join us if you think you are GOOD. All talent is welcomed with open hands.

HungryPB.png

I chose this username for two reasons:

  • For the love of food I have.
  • Because Steve Jobs said so.

"PB" is just the initials of my name i.e. Prashant Bhalla.

Enough about myself. Please say "Hi" in the comment box and we shall get started soon with the new adventure.

Steem Network Line Break.png

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Good to see more genuine people on Steemit.. Welcome

Thanks a ton @skreza for stopping by and a warm welcome. Cheers!

Rapidly becoming a legend on here - I'm looking forward to your new stuff. Great to know you :)

Thank you so much @eftnow. You have been an inspiration and a legend too, sire. :))

We are lucky to have someone with your dedication and skill @hungrypb! Look forward to your posts, followed!

Hello @kabir88, thanks a lot for stopping by. Cheers and see you soon once again. :))


Welcome to Steemit @hungrypb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Yes brother! So glad to read this and that you are showing the steem world more of your amazing and magnetic personality! Will add this account to our @smg master-list asap and let everyone else know! 👍

Thank you so much man. You are my forever bro <3 :'D

You are literally my hero in so many ways.. the bromance is mutual lol! 👊

Welcome to steemit @hungrypb.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Nice to meet you Prashant sir! I am kinda surprised to read that you are working full time in Steem Blockchain. I think it is additional job for most of us beside our offline works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @hafiz34, Yes, that's the truth. And anyone can do it. Even in the bear markets ;)

But I kinda feel insecure depending totally on the online incomes. If I don't have option to have an offline job, than ok. Have to be dependent on online. But if get opportunity, I think better to have an offline job, online one is just for the additional support

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem hungrypb! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72