Salutations!

Hello world! I suppose I'm doing this a little bit backwards, but better late than never to introduce myself!

I'm a writer with background in sexual education, psychology and sociology. Here you will find short erotic stories, sexual education and advice, and general observations about the relationships between sexuality and societal norms.

See you all soon!

XOXO,
kitten

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steemit @hungrylilkitten!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @hungrylilkitten! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30