Introducing myself - Greets from Austria

[German version below]
Hi everybody,
I just joined the community and am studying in Graz (Austria).
This is me (or at least a photo of myself^^)
20 (43)beareitet.jpg

My main love lies in music and sport.

MUSIC: playing the guitar and singing... love it. So direct, without lies, gives you back what you put in, connects people...
I play in a heavy metal band as well.

SPORT: I would say, kite surfing is my favorite sport right now and If not kitesurfing I try to go surfing, weight lifting, snow boarding or what else there is on my mind.
Thanks to my metabolism (at least a bit I guess) I have difficulties in gaining weight even though I always eat whenever I can. But I have to say I rarely eat junk, sweets or unhealthy food when I cook for myself.

My upcoming posts will mainly deal with music, sport, or funny Snapshots.
Puh a lot of text again, cool if you made it until here ;)

Uh I still have to name my beloved dog that I grew up with and where my steemit name comes from :)
Lola und ich Lorenz offene Haare.jpg

Also nochmal hi!
Ich komm aus Niederösterreich und studiere in Graz Elektrotechnik-Toningenieur.

Ich mach gern Musik und Sport. Musikalisch spiel ich E-Gitarre, singe und nehm auch oft was auf.
Sportlich bin ich gerade Feuer und Flamme fürs Kite surfen. Sonst findet man mich beim weight liften, snowboarden, surfen, laufen,...

Meine kommenden Posts werden in Richtung Musik und Sport gehen.

Sort:  

Hallo @hundlola !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Nice to meet you @hundlola. Follow me if you want to keep in touch. x

Hey, thx for the comment, nice to find some new friends here

Hi und herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit! Viel Spaß und Viel Glück :)

Klingt spannend, ich bin dabei ! :) Viel vergnügen hier :)))

Cool, danke :)

Congratulations @hundlola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Herzlich willkommen auf Steemit!

Herzlichen Willkommen auf Steemit :) Bin gespannt auf deine zukünftigen Posts ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Servus hundla, willkomen auf Steemit! Freu mich schon auf deine Musik Beiträge, maybe your are touring as sound engineer with same musicgroups, and makes travel content for us. :)

Congratulations @hundlola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44