Huncho to steemit...Huncho's intro

Hey steem peeps...I'm Huncho from Nigeria, first i wanna acknowledge @messinaldo for introducing me to this community and a whole new avenue of opportunities and new experiences... I'm a prospective petroleum engineer, currently in my first year of college, y'all get to know more about huncho as we go on in our relationship. Steem peeps, I'm trying to stamp my mark in the world of oil and gas so hopefully y'all gan be with me everystep of the way because I'm a upload freak..so I'm inviting y'all to a 24/7 access to huncho's activities. Lets have fun and create new experiences...compliments of the season...Huncho out....
image

Sort:  

Welcome here bro.. I guess you find it really interesting. Being a pleasure bringing you here brother

Welcome to Steem @hunchomolz. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steemit my Friends.
Hope your enjoy :)

Thanks...feel free to reblog..

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Tanx...am all about fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40