Welcome Great Platform

P_20180330_105014_1.jpg

Dear Steemian friends
As New Comer On Steemit Platform, I want to introduce my self .
My name is Humairah and I am an Indonesian girl was born in Malaysia I am 20 years old and have spent nearly my entire life in Indonesia . I should say i’m blasteran, because my father is from malaysia and my mother is from Aceh , Indonesia.

steemit.jpg

I believe Steemit in a way is similar to Aceh. Many Steemians here try ro creat anything positive for their life. I can get to know and connect with Americans, Africans, Europeans, Asians …. Everyone! To me, that’s wonderfull!!!!

sabang.jpg

I want to tell you about writing a blog about my life in Aceh and share some photos and stories from weh island, loceted in Sabang, Aceh. When I came across Steemit, a plattform that rewards positivity and encourages people to help each other out, I knew the time had come.

Welcome Great Platform

Regard, @humairah

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @humairah. 🤗

thanks you for your upvote. nice to know you @travelfusion

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Ok.nice to know you @petko

Congratulations @humairah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

thanks @krystall , follow me as new comer. upvote and comment.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are good.

Hi @humairah welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by humairah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67