< Insert standard introduction title here >

Hi! 

I'm not going to bother with picture verification as I cherish my anonymity and I'd prefer to let the content I create be the driving factor in how my posts are received.  

A bit about myself, I'm an early-ish adopter of bitcoin and have been stoked about it, and the disruptive potential of blockchain technology since day one ... Furthermore, seeing how quickly the community has evolved from projects such as DOGE, to truly disruptive projects such as Ethereum, Steemit et al., has been a pleasure in its own right. A such, I hope to contribute to, and promote this platform to the best of my abilities. 

Expect concise, factually accurate and interesting articles on a broad range of topics soon! 



                                                                                                                                         Glad to be on board, 

                                                                                                                                                         Hulk Hobo 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72