Hey, it's Huimon!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hey! it's Huismon.
I'm 39 and I was born in Poland. 16 years ago I came to the Netherlands to get my PhD...I got it...and I stayed.. I currently work as a freelance engineer for the largest operator in the world in oil exploration and production.
On top of that ...I'm a mum, a freelance interior designer /photographer (www.huismon.nl), an investor (mainly real estate in EU), a bitcoin enthousiast and ...a wanna-be trader :)
I first heard of steemit from @dollarvigilante and Gregory Mannarino @marketreport. I have been following them both for over a year now and both have been real eye-openers. So when they recommended to join steemit... I had to try it :)
So here I am. Follow me as I share my experiences with real estate and discover the secrets of trading...cheers!

Sort:  

Hi Huismon. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Hi Stephen!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @huismon. I'm looking forward to more of your posts. Upvoted and followed.

Wonderful, welcome. Great to see more PhD's here!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35