May I introduce myself? 我能做个自我介绍么?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone~

I am very happy to join Steemit's family today. Can I introduce myself? ๑乛◡乛๑

You can call me "Nana", I am a girl , I loves food and share food ~

 I'm working on a gourmet job ~ 

I hope I can share with you the food, you can make everyone like ~

thank you all~


大家好~

今天很高兴能够加入Steemit的大家庭,我能做个自我介绍么?๑乛◡乛๑

大家可以叫我“娜娜”,我是一个热爱美食、分享美食的菇娘~ 

现在我正在从事美食相关的工作~

希望我和大家分享的美食,可以让大家喜欢~

谢谢大家~



Sort:  

welcome to steem!

Hi @hui.zhao succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Glad you are on steemit. I like to read about food and sometimes post about food too.

You are beautiful

Thanks~ ๑乛◡乛๑

You are good.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Hallo @hui.zhao kiban lawetnyo Puna keuneng capchai eungkot seungko Aceh

Welcome to Steeemit @hui.zhao

Welcome to the Steemit community... Check my blog for some tutorials to help you perform different tasks on the platform... Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97