You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemers, me presento desde Argentina!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to the Steemit community @santos1983 although I don't understand your language I tried reading the post. It seemed to me you are into computer programming? Did you mention about making tutorial? That's me guessing. Hope you like it in here

Sort:  

Hi @hubyr, that's right i am a software developer and digital marketer. The main idea is to share knowledge with the community, helping each other to achieve our goals in the internet business through tutorials, tips and opinions. Thanks for the welcome and for taking the time to read my post!

I am glad you replied with the language that I understand. It will help you reach more people if you consider making your future posts bilingual. Just my suggestion but not really necessary 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50