hello steemit!

collage01.jpg

hello, steemit! my name is Jo, I am an artist and musician. I have recently been inspired by fourth-dimensional​ geometry and computer music. I am really interested in the developing world of cryptoart.

I most likely will be posting sound and visual collage work. all original content, made by recycling and reinterpreting the world wide web.

this is a link to a sampling of some sounds.
https://soundcloud.com/htmlbrooks

I am eager to connect with others and learn more about steem and other cryptocurrencies.

thank you!
peace to all of you

cointech18.png

Sort:  

Welcome :) You should check out @dsound instead of soundcloud! ;)

wow, I did not know that this existed!
Thank you!

Hello welcome to steem 🏦

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Hey there Jo, welcome! Steemit has been a great place so far (I'm finally getting around to posting here too:). I'm interested to see your crypto art work (especially if you tackle some DAG-oriented art...visually interpret IOTAs tangle pls!) My brother-in-law used to work in mixed mediums to interpret the www and other tech, cool stuff. Anyhow, I'm @danielshortell. I write fiction and plan to start posting here to steemit, stop by, say hi.

Amazing art,. Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to seeing your future creations. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66