INTRODUCING MY NAME HTLIAU MY FLOWER RATE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians introduce my name
Htliau
Age: 21college student

image

I really love flowers, # This is why I love flowers:

  • The flower is beautiful
    Flowers can beautify our room and our yard. Often we see that the flower so sweetener room.
  • The flower is romantic
    That is a lot of meaning to liken the message of a person's feelings. Usually if the graduation is also there is a flower love, well the flower is like to say congratulations.

image

  • The flower is fragrant
    There are some very fragrant flowers when placed in the room. We do not need fragrances. Because of the fragrance I like it.
    image

  • The flower is very chick
    That's why I really like the flowers.
    Thanks for reading.
    Hopefully useful thanks.
    image

Unvote and follow @htliau do not forget
Help newcomers.

Hehe . 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌👋👋

Sort:  

Nice flowers. I hope you enjoy it here.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

Hi @htliau, welcome to Steemit.

Lovely photos, welcome to steemit

Hey Htliau! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you! I enjoyed and upvoted your post, so enjoy the free coins!

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts. Its a free community that helps boost upvotes daily on your recent posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Free Coins.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84