Introduceyourself memperkenalkan diri lagi lebih mendalam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians introduce my name**
Htliau
Age: 21college student
Bahagia itu sederhana.

image

I really love flowers, # This is why I love flowers:

  • The flower is beautiful
    Flowers can beautify our room and our yard. Often we see that the flower so sweetener room.
  • The flower is romantic
    That is a lot of meaning to liken the message of a person's feelings. Usually if the graduation is also there is a flower love, well the flower is like to say congratulations.

image

  • The flower is fragrant
    There are some very fragrant flowers when placed in the room. We do not need fragrances. Because of the fragrance I like it.
    image

  • The flower is very chick
    That's why I really like the flowers.
    Thanks for reading.
    Hopefully useful thanks.
    image

Unvote and follow @htliau do not forget
Help newcomers.

Sort:  


Hello @htliau!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, helping make steemit a better place.
Your Post has Just Been Upvoted and Resteemed By @cryptoscout, make use of my resteem service in future by sending 0.001 SBD and post link as memo to @cryptoscout.
All the best of luck with your steem experience.

I see your new here, i have left you a upvote and a follow, hope you may be as kind as to come check out my blog, you may like my message and posts and hopefully vote one or more of my self authored gardening tips, have a good one

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

hello,,,nice to meet you,,,follback and upvote me,,,please

You are so beautiful too @htliau. Like a flower on your arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80