Finally i am here with my "First introduction post "after long time...

I joined steemit last year december.I posted many quality content but not got responce as i was expecting at the starting but now i am very much fine with this awsome platform as i came to know how it works really.Not only posting quality of content is not necessary sometimes but the network we create by following some good authors and commenting and appreciating their work is also important thats what i did later.As a result i am now getting very good responce and upvotes from my steemit friends whom i followed and who are following me. I also did followed people who are interesting and who shared the same passion as I am and I am glad that my hard work is paying off now so finally i am here with my "First introduction post "after long time

Who am I?


PicsArt_10-04-11.24.19.jpg
Well, my name is Hrishikesh Matre(@hrishikeshmatre). I’m 21 yr old,I am a computer programmer by profession.Apart from this i am a professional handball player,i also love to play football and cricket too.
P_20170916_194903.jpg
i love instrumental music i can play harmonium musical instrument,i love adventure in my life so i can say i am addicted to trecking and traveling.i am a scout too so i love to do social work as i consider it as one of the responcibility.and yes i am big fan of the series Game Of Thrones.Now being on steemit i can say my moves are towards becoming a good blogger for that i need your love and support.

My story



I am from India and currently perceiving Information technology degree at the International Institute of Information Technology which is at pune in India.My roll models are my mom and dad and i am very greateful for them whatever they done for me.I am very luckiest person on earth to have them.I love my younger sister so much.As a student I am very much inspired by the former great scientist and president of India Dr A P J Abdul kalam because of their work in the fied of space and science also for their social work.
IMG20161226183623.jpg
me with my happy family

What took me so long?

Just i said at the starting it took so much of time for me to understandind steemit platform that how it works and how i can help people over here.

Why Steemit?

Of course seeing success so many people here i choose this platform thanks to @jerrybanfield because of his youtube videos i came to know about this amazing platform and his tricks are also working for me to growing my steemit network.Every one here are going to make money definetly but I also want to have some fun and sharing of knowledge with the guys from different parts of the world.

Other social media platform

You can hit me up on

1)Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/hrishikeshmatre1/about?lst=100000055109543%3A100000055109543%3A1516888610

2)Also on newly introduced business whatsapp group for upvoting if you want you can join the link

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Kecvop1lxjv2quXVtkWXQH

3)Linkedin

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hrishikesh-matre-538382122/

4)Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/cool_hrishi007/

What i am going to share with you is in future

1)My technical knowledge on programming or any kind of usefull technical content

2)Yeah my adventures too

Final words

20160625_130419.jpg
It really help me to interact a lot of people and it also help me to let other steemit people know that I also have something worth to share and worth to read. 😊
I still have a long way to go but thanks for this. Happy steeming!

Sort:  

nice post

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit. I am new too. Hope you will follow me @branimir.mihalic

thank you so much yeah i followed you...

Welcome to Steemit...
Just keep on Steeming...

Thank you..yeah i will

Welcome Hrishikesh. I've been in this community for only a couple weeks now, and i am really enjoying it. I would be happy to follow for a follow in return. Good luck!

thank you so much.i followed you stay tuned...

Welcome to steemit! Have fun 😊

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68