I like to see the moon in the night sky, so sometimes I can see the moonlight on the ceiling..

I like to see the moon in the night sky, so sometimes I can see the moonlight on the ceiling
.
I'm trying to make the tune of the guitar in your mind
and
I am not able to do anything. Finally, I tried to try and
sing the lyrics, while I got the sound of the
song behind me. The very dear.

Do not think for one think, there is no one in life.
But I know why it takes some time alone.
So
the song sung for a while, then sat down.
After that, who was from the back.

Your voice was beautiful, why did I stop feeling so quietly. - (MayH) ---
Yes, good looks, so it is a little .-- (toriya) -
really can sing very well, but apanibai the way, what's your name ?? --- (girl) --
Yes my name is Toriya --- (ToriI )
my name is tithi --- (iii)---
Very nice name. Well let me sleep. Good night !! --- (Toriye) ---
Good night !! --- (Tithi)---

I say a little less than that. So no relation has become mine.
There is a little distance from a little more than the other girls.
Because one of my friends loves a girl, girlAfter cheating my friend my friend went away.

in the morning the phone does not even like the word.
Kring Kring Cringe ....
Butt Toot Tut .....
I cut it.
After the second call the phone accepts.
Not seeing numbers.

There is no reason to disturb the sleep) -
this is standing ?? - (GirlWho are you? ) -
Who are you? Why are you calling ?? --- (Tori) -
I'm sorry !! If you keep the phone, your blue guitar will disappear today .--- (Apsri) -
What did you say? Sir, tell him what to say ?? (I'm so scared of ghosts) - (ToriII) -
Yes, you have the lyrics touch on the roof tonight, I hear amkasa thekenaile !! - (i
psari) ---
Well of hearings dilamatuta tut tut --- (toriya) --

Let's go to Dad, otherwise I would have taken my hobby guitar with it.
Thinking of this objection, thinking today is not out of the soil outside the room.
In the afternoon, I went to play cricket almost all day but I did not go here.
There are words where the tiger fear is there.
Kring Kring Kring has called
that oppora.
Fear of fear, phone.

Hello !! - (Tori) -
Where are you? Come on the roof, I
want to see you on the floor. Come on let's move. --- (Apsara) ---
Well, ma'am is coming! One second! - (Torya) -
One second, how will I go to Salna in one second. The film is a race. When the roof would rise, with whom it was shocked.
I was going to go after that got pushed with me.
What to do next, the girl, that means, Tithi.

the girl at her, I'm asking.
I can understand how I'm holding it.
Then the
girl said, Sir, leave it. Nayel !! - (Tithi) -
Otherwise, do not understand ..... - (Tori) -
Well, no one has run on the rooftop so suddenly, something has happened? - (Tithi) --
Never did anything! --- (Tori) ---

What was sitting on the roof for a while for fear of the grave.
After listening to the song out the phone. Now that song will go to the country of your heart, in love with food.
It's evening to listen to music.
After leaving the room, I went to the room.
I'm sitting on the bed.
And think of the tithi.
What a beautiful mother, Sala, I feel like this for the rest of my life.

Actually, we think that boys are a little more concerned about someone, this is our profession, because there is no excuse in the mind. Chhagals love their first love in unorthodox love. And after the love has passed, it becomes somewhat self-sufficient.

This is the son of Nawab, who is eating my
fries. - ( Mom) - Whatever mother - (Toriyya) -
I went to the roof with a blue guitar after eating it at night.
I am sitting on one side of the roof today.
Somehow the song is not coming. In the meantime, the hand is cooling down, fear is going on.
Do i

I remember the guitar with Tithi.
Inside the mind became a new refresh
I started with the guitar.

You'll love the mood kheyaya bhese you'll like a lot of heart in love.
Who said from behind.
Today Imran is singing like a brother, she is beautiful !! --- (Tithi) ---
Thank you. Why are you so late on the roof? - (Toriye) -- That's why
I like to look like a blue lunar moon. That's why I came to the roof during this time. - (Tithi) ---
O. I like it too .-- (Toriye) --

Then I talked a lot and I talked a lot.
Why do not you know that Maya has got accustomed to this girl. I am away from the girls, today she is in the picture of Tithi.
I used to speak for 12 o'clock in the evening, and I came out from the roof.

This way 20 days went.
Apsara does not call anymore.
Because he told me all.
That is the only way.
To listen to music, this drama did.

We talk about a lot of night.
In those days I started thinking of Tithi myself.
Just hide the words and hide it.
Looks really worthwhile.
This way it's been a month.
In the meantime, I loved Tithi very much.
But afraid to say
If not say.
If not speaking anymore.
I do not care if I am.
Yet the mind does not believe, today I will say that today is the mind of Tithi.

Tonight the whole city was flooded with a beautiful moonlight.
With her she looks beautiful, because the light of the moon is on the face of Tithi.
I'm sitting there and I'm sitting there.
Today, I can not hide my eyes from Tithi. So
I'm looking straight.

This hello, what do you look like? - (Tithi) - which is
nothing, to remove the eyes !! --- (Toriye) ---
Good .-- (Tithi) - Will
you tell me a thing, listen ?? - (I
'm sorry) -
Hmm, because what to say? - (iii) --
Actually it is. So from the very first day. - (Toriye) --
Hmm, what's from the first day? - (Tithi) -
I love you!At a speed /- (Toriyya) -
Sorry, I do not love you, I love someone else. - (Tith

      • The
        head should be lowered from the front of the dip.
        Grab the hand from behind.
        And they said.
        I used to love you long ago, every day I used to listen silently every day to sing songs. One day I talked face-to-face. I told you this day, you know that.
        If I do not sing the song well.
        So, by providing your phone number, you have to set up so that you can listen to regular songs.
        And you're leaving me alone.
        Tithi said pulling his hand and pulling it in the chest and said.
        I
        love you tore i love you
        The beginning of a new love chapter, and survive this sacred love.

[-View the wrong character]

Sort:  

আমি আসলে অনেক খুশি আপনার এই কাংখিত পোস্টটি পেয়ে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো আপনার এই লেখাগুলো


Hello @hridoypaloyan!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@hridoypaloyan, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33