Introducing myself

IMG20180114162046.jpg

I am Md. Yousuf Khan, My home town is in Kushtia, Bangladesh. I am a student of Fine Arts, sculpture discipline, University Of Rajshahi. I am new to Steemit, This is my first post and it is a self introduction post.

I don't know the whole procedure of Steemit, rules are also unknown to me. But I think if I get few helps from the steemitians then I might came to know about the rules.

I will continue using steemit from now. That is few things about me. I will discuss more about myself next time, thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :)

my pleasure, i will definitely check your blog, THANKS

Hello, from Venezuela I welcome you to Steemit, from now I follow you, I hope you can also follow me and vote for me. Greetings.

thanks for giving me a lots of supports

Hello, welcome to steemit, I wish you luck !!!

I wish you luck too

welcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

yes of course, even i was wondering to follow someone

followed , please follow back

welcome to our family.hope you will do well in steemit.

Thank you so much........

Welcome! Your one of the first people in your area to join the platform! If you have any questions just put them in a reply to this comment and ill do my best to answer them!

XYot661SFS62c.gif

Welcome to steemit hridoykhan811124. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit

😊welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59