Recently Joined

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

images.jpg
I am a newcomer, recognizing the steemit of some references. From my friends, social media accounts, and more. Steemit for me is very fun and seductive. Dikarnakan promising what will do seriously.

I really hope all friends can help me in the steemit community.

Greetings from aceh, indonesia
Do not forget to follow me
@hrd

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga anda terhibur dengan komunitas ini. Kami mempunya saran untuk postingan anda untuk mengangkat reputasi anda, yaitu :

  1. Perbanyak ajakan sesama untuk saling upvote
  2. Perbanyak ajakan untk saling follow
  3. Jangan lupa untuk investasi yang banyak, atau jgn di power up.

Jangan lupa follback... :)

terimakasih atas sarannya..

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit. We need more people from different country.

Welcome to Steemit @hrd!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steem @hrd. Enjoy your journey here on steem.

welcome to the Community, @Hrd:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41