You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Squat Manifesto

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am counting on you, Sykochica! It's already obvious that we can't be just an isolated community. There will be people on the other side of the internet who will participate.. And your ideas already proved to be helpful.

I have also some wild ideas about a decentralized organization in a Swarmwise style (by @falkvinge), but this might be just too crazy :)

Sort:  

I'd still be very interested on your ideas! Quantum and Relativity started as "might be just too crazy!"

Being a 'middle path' sort of person I suspect well end up seeing a quasi-decentralized setup, but we shall see. I love being shown other options or better yet, proven wrong. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47