You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Squat Manifesto

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

That's exactly what I was talking about when I said

my method is the research of artificial intelligence and using its results for self-improvement

One might say we already are cyborgs, because we are so interconnected with the technology. Only the interface is kind of slow.

Talking about self-improvement.. My research already transformed my life so much. It influences my philosophy of life as well as how I spend my everyday life. When you think about questions like "what should the AI actually do" you can't evade the question "what should I actually do". And there is this "how" and "why" and you easily end up in philosophy even though you started from computer science / artificial intelligence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44