Introducing Myself ! Selfi With FRIEND | NEED Some HELP..!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1503416556873.jpg

Hello steemit family

My name is Geeta from India, 2rd year student of Mumbai university studying Computer engineering. I'm 20 and already feel responsible for myself and family.

I need help from u guys. my 2nd year addmission fee is 1 lakh and im fail to submit that fee..They gave me timing to submit that fee at the end of december

I love interacting with people to gain different ideas about life and I also love having positive minded people around me. I love coding and i learn many thing and that will only happend if i paid fees to colllege..

A friend of mine introduced me to this community and after much research I believe that this community will add value to my life.
Thanks for having me here as I anticipate a better relationship!

Sort:  

Welcome, happy you put your doubts aside and you decide to join, i guarantee you that h will be amazed un what you will achieve here great people around.. Friendly reminder dont just go around and keep upvoting every post you see, u have to maintain your power yo know, so upvote only stuffs you like, and i advice a max of 10 per day.. So before i go i have a free gift for you haha_https://steemfollower.com/?r=2695 register here its a free free exchange bot that will help you get more followers and upvotes

welcome to steemit @hpylife
following you now :)
follow me back pls :D

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Four back to back posts in the "introduceyourself" section? Are you here only for the money? Something's not right..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38