Hello! I Am A New User (Please Don’t Hate Me)

I am a new user and I understand that not everyone is happy with registrations opening again. People are scared about spam bots, fake accounts and more unwanted toxicity coming to ruin steemit. I just want to say that we new users, actually benefit you and steemit! Let me explain.

1. New Users Bring Fresh Ideas

News users usually bring fresh, new and innovative content with them. This will help steemit from getting old and stagnated as new people begin to share their own perspectives of the world. Having more people join will keep steemit the exciting community it currently is.

2. New Users Cause Steemit To Grow

New users make the reputation of steemit even stronger! This is beneficial for existing users as it allows the formation of new bonds and friendships. Steemit is an unique environment as it is focused on us, the community to drive it.

3. New Users Are Inexperienced

By nature, new users are inexperienced which means that they do not know or understand steemit as well as you. Now you might think, “How does this possibly benefit me, an old user?”. Well, frankly it means that a new user’s post will not nearly be of the same quality as an old user’s post. This give you, the old user an undisputable advantage if you take it!

Wrapping Things Up

I understand that these points are not 100% accurate, but I sincerely hope that this will at least show some of the old users that we new users can also contribute to the community. I believe that unparalleled opportunities lie within steemit for all of us who are willing to make truly significant contributions! I don’t know about you but I am damn excited for the future!

Thank you for reading! 

Bobby 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71