Sort:  

My name is ajir, i ari indonesia. I hope we can join vote and follow @howtostartablog

I'm from Malaysia, nice to meet you! Followed you back as well. I used to be a lawyer but now I'm just full-time online. Lol.

Nice to meet you, why stop? Is not the income a lawyer more? @howtostartablog

Not really, unless you become a partner of a firm like 10 years later or if you have the money to open a firm. Hahaha. If I can't succeed online, I'll probably have to go back to working in a legal firm.

I think you should go back to the law firm, make this online your side job. So both of them you can reach. Wait until it fails because it is not good

Haha I get that a lot. I'm running a few websites currently and I don't think that my passion lies in law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60881.34
ETH 3378.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49