My Facebook Cover Photo- What can you say Steem?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5115.PNG

Hello steem! I just wanna share with you My Original Design Cover Photo in Facebook!

IMG_5113.JPG

I wanna know your comments!

Please re-steem and upvote :)

I love Steemit family
I love you guys!

Sort:  

If you want a Facebook cover I can make one for free, just upvote & comment with your username and a quote of your liking! :)

steemitfbreko

Nice, upvoted, and follow :)
Check my profile

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Hello kabayan! pwede ko ba igrab yang photo at ng makapagplit din ng coverphoto sa FB?

Sige lang sis :) gamitin mo lang feel free :)

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Yes sure ill do my friend :)

I hope your steemit life is good :)

Thanks Im also hoping :) positive vibes!

You have to be patient :)

looks good 8 )

Thanks @robbierush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50