INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180107-WA0014.jpg

My name is Howard joseph. Am from Ghana and 21 years of age. I was introduced to steemit by a good friend of mine here called @desmond41.
Its really nice to be introduced to such a great family.
I have really learnt a lot from him and planning on making blogging very interesting in many ways possible.
I really need you all to stay connected as we enjoy ourselves.
Thank you .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you and hope to stay forever

Good Job, I love seeing this amazing system of Ghana Steem Users all getting together to share Upvotes and use Steem to fund electronic infrastructure (Laptops and Smartphones) and we will keep delivering Money into Ghana so you guys can start shipping in as many laptops and smartphones as you can , its VERY necessary to get as MANY Smartphones and laptops as possible!

Soon we will get Real Transportation Infrastructure using all sorts of new projects!

that such a nice words from tytran

@tytran and @ackza, I Love my Brothers who want to do all they can to help Humanity across the Earth..........

both of the are superb

God bless your intentions!
I believe this would be a great step

a man takes a great step and i have taking it so man lets move together

Good to see you guys listened to @desmond41..it must seem strange but you are on to a good thing here, the future is now. Looking forward to your blogs..

Indeed the future is now. We ought to be the early adopters

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

You're welcome to the steemit. I wish you all the best on your Steem journey

thank you my friend

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

i will see what i can do

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

thank you for your welcome

Your welcome to this wonderful community, say hi to our steemit community in Ghana. I wish you success.

hello and i will be joining the Ghanaian community soon

Hello and i will
Be joining the Ghanaian
Community soon

                 - howardjoseph


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to the family. I hope to read great blogs from you. Learn and have fun. The rewards will be a bonus.

Welcome to the Ghanaian community. I love to see young ang vibrant youngsters striving for excellence

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you for your big welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67