Hello Steemit, got dubstep?!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am about to blast off on my journey to produce unique electronic music for the whole World!

It seems that Steemit has created a great environment for artists to connect with people all over the World!

Big thanks to my homies @cosmabass and @gank for showing me this platform.

I will be introducing myself better soon, in the meantime check out my most recent release and let me know what you think!
https://soundcloud.com/housnerd/mayday

all love,
housnerd

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing your music. We are happy to have you here.

Welcome to Steemit! I was also introduced to this wonderful community by @gank.

Welcome to Steem Community @housnerd! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Mayday is a tight track and I'm looking forward to more!

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Welcome fam!

Resteemed to @plur

Glad you are here brother!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Wow! Let’s explore the world of music! welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84