You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Y ésta venezolana qué?

English Translation:
You can call me Fer. I was born in the Andes in a city called San Cristóbal (Venezuela) with the sun in Libra, the moon in Capricorn and ascending in Sagittarius. Which means that before the stars were born they had already decided (supposedly) that it would be an emotionally fucked but mentally fit woman.

A year ago I left everything and I came to live in a Sierra in Brazil, during this year that is dying I learned more about me and the people who during those almost three decades I lived in Venezuela, but eye, that does not mean that I do not consider desert , jungle, snow and volcano, quite the opposite today more than ever I love my country and miss the chops.

I like everything and at the same time nothing, I possess a lot of knowledge that could be considered a cluster of useless or valuable trivialities depending on the lens with which they are analyzed. And that's fine, in the end we all possess that characteristic-I say-what is not right is to release the helm of your life because you no longer know where you want to go, or rather, you do not know what the hell to do with your life. What a difficult thing to be an adult.

One of the COAs I remember having enjoyed since childhood is writing, I do not think I have written something worthwhile to be published, however here on the web we are all critics, writers, entrepreneurs, entrepreneurs, freelancers... which gives me the right to Overturn how incongruence my soul needs to feel a little less return # @ $;-excuse me, but I love to say rudeness, is like adding salt to certain expressions because without them, therefore, do not have the same effect.

I am very good at trying but not much being constant, is that the constancy was not something that I blessed the stars, just the important thing is to participate. In addition, I am a bit stubborn and therefore try to be part of something again.
Here I come to share with you what I get out of the liner and hopefully at least one identifies, like or insult me to know that they read me.

It is not other to mention that the only constant in my life is to sow to see a series or gorge of films that I have seen a dozen times, or I'm seeing for the first time, in terms of music, literature, hobbies, well, those issues will be touched when my mercury libra be a little more in your boxes.
Be welcome to this mess that will probably be my blog.
I leave a picture on the beach because that's where I want to be at this time and I send greetings to those lenses I lost at the airport in Bogotá.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50