My Introduce: I'm @hotrock and I'm excited to be here. Let get to know each other

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

This is the first introduction I have done on Steemit.
I've joined Steemit one month ago but after a search and dig in into this community and of course my vacation I've decided that is time to introduce myself :).
Everyone is sharing their images I've decided to share video link from my vacation

.

My name is Sasho and i am excited to be apart of this community.

I was Reddit.com like everyone else and I have found that things are not a simple on Reddit anymore and I want to get involved in other sites.

I am an IT(Software developer) person but always trying to start side projects for additional income. Right now I am starting to sell shirts with Merch by Amazon. I also have a store -> www.bikemarket.io

I love movies and good documentaries and of course biking :) .

I am hoping that Steem will be community that is supportive and can help me generate great ideas for ventures and fun. I have been reading through the articles and have found it a nice change from other sites and i hope that it will keep up.
I have a little bit of experience with cryptocurrency too.

I hope to make some new friends here and hope that I can offer information and stories that others can appreciate.

Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hotrock I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Hotrock,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Hotrock !

Thanks I will check it for sure

Hallo @hotrock, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Hi there @Hotrock :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you digital-gypsy :)

Hotrock - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Hello @hotrock. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to the community, Hotrock:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks man I already follow you :)

Joker welcomes you to steemit!

Thanks Joker

Hello @Hotrock its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hii @hotrock, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


@muftykutink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52