Hi there fellow Steemers! Introducing myself; Animallover straightedge fruit bat

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to introduce myself a bit.

I'm happy to be part of this great site. I am a passionate vegan with big heart for nature, minimalism, cycling and animals. I've overcome big health issues that where ruining my life after switching to a vegan life. Not only have I overcome physical problems I've also battled mental problems. And now I'm on my journey to become the fittest version of myself.
All of this I was able to do with the power of plants. They have given me life and I'm forever thankful. That's also why I want to share all I know with the world.

Snapshot 2 (03-01-2018 19-16).png

I'm originally from Brasil but have lived in the Netherlands since I was eight. I have lived there for over 25 years. Last year I got the opportunity to move back to Brasil. And so I left the cold behind and moved to the land of the coconuts with my darling dog.
I love to take pictures, vlog and post about my life here. And I feel proud to be part of this growing online community.

WIN_20170930_16_36_39_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great start in this amazing platform.

thank you so much

life is eazypeasy these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29