Hot DJ on Wheels

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I seemed to be lying down, where I was I didn't know. What is this thing in my nose and why does she keep trying to make me eat!

... these are my first thoughts when I woke from my injury years ago. Now I am a special DJ in Las Vegas. Looking for a venue to hire me. My inspiration and love for people are very desired and cautious at the same time. Have you been on the strip lately? ughhh...no October 1st kinda has a hold of me.

I have great traveling ideas, inspirational thoughts and soon to have a new plan for entertainment and music .

ALSO, what makes Hot DJ on Wheels "HOT".... a new product that you have to try!

Follow me and you will go places!!!

Cabo Bonnie Camel.png

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you for your introduction and I hope my journey is in steemit is adventurous, inspiring and creative. @jofomaja
I am still learning, so please bear with me! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54