Greetings to y`ll steem community! I`m new to this platform and I`m so excited.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

re.jpg

I`m Hossein Dreamer, singer-songwriter, music producer and chief recording engineer at 30lahn studio. I have more than 8 years working on different projects and different talented musicians which you can hear one of my mixing and mastering projects from the link below:

My passion is in arts, I love anything related to art specially writing new songs and singing and one of the things I always love to do is to learn new stuff musically related, producing songs, also being creative in this path.
I professionally started my music career from when I was in high school, I was a lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist of my band called the MAZZE, and then when I was in college I decided to be an independent musician and started to work on my solo projects.
After a year I got really into sound designing audio mixing and mastering so I started taking courses and dedicating fair amount of my time learning mixing techniques it`s still so exciting to me to be able to add some altitude and excitement to a track which reflects a talent and the unique p.o.v of the original artist.

At the end I want to say that I joined steemit because I wanted to start and experience this platform, I heard about this platform from my very talented friend @davidfar, he is one of my friends who told me about steemit.
I also find out about palnet and creativecoin, and it was interesting to know that with one sign up I can use all these platforms.

My idea is to bring my bests to this platform, and being creative and posting unique contents on these platforms.
So go ahead and FOLLOW ME @hosseindreamer IF YOU ARE INTRESTED IN:

• Quality cover clips
• Mixing and mastering tutorials
• Vloging about my recording and song writing journey
• Improvising clips
• Song writing tips and tricks
• Audio recording tutorials
re.jpg

Thanks for reading my introduction,

Sincerely,
Hossein Dreamer

Sort:  

I promote your post in @otom initiative of helping newbies. You will received token called plankton. Please check aut it and @otom.
I also recommending this for @zephalexia's up gaged

hey steemian!!! welcome to steemit!!!
you can download patriko app to have access to steemit from your cellphone while you earn partiko points you redeem to steem!!!
if you use my reffer link we both earn points 4000 points instantly!

https://partiko.app/referral/selfmadebastard

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @hosseindreamer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to the platform hosseindreamer! Looking forward to see more of your work here!
I curated your post for CCC!
I will post a link in the recap post in the coming days!
Keep posting creative!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem hosseindreamer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to the party!

great track man! awesome to have you here on Steemit and CreativeCoin, it sounds like your going to fit in perfectly here....the more creatives the better! Im a songwriter myself although I havn't been singing for the last few months because I had some vocal trouble....but hopefully someday soon I'll be back involved with the awesome open mic community here. Definitely check that out and enter a song or two....and ill see you around!

thank you so much, hope you get well very soon

Welcome to Steemit hosseindreamer. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

welcome, steem is fun, many will be thankful to share your talent here. Since you're into singing, you should try @dtube for videos.
Just write and show what make's your heart happy and someday the people around you will also feel the same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84