I'm Finally Here, New to Steem!!!! (Please Follow and I'll do too xoxo)

Hey guys, I've been wanting to be a writer for a long time now and was waiting for a platform to completely immerse myself in. I guess, that moment is finally here. Steemit where were you all this time? haha :)
For Starters, I'm Elsa, 18 yrs old and live in Amsterdam, Netherlands. Just finished high school and joining college later this year.
I've always been the shy type of girl, finding a way to express myself in the most sundry situations.
Well Thats it for now.
Please follow and upvote, your support is the most important thing to me.

Sort:  

Welcome. I see you have already 3 post within 24 hours of your first post.
They say the reward will be reduced if you have more than 4. :-)
Just in case you are not aware, there's quite a bit of useful info in this one:
https://www.steemithelp.net

Thanks for the link :)

You're welcome

ELSA WELL DONE!

Haha Thank You! I love your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit @hopf-orbifolds =) Followed and upvoted. Best wishes !

Thank You! Followed you too :)

Welcome to Steemit, Elsa! Hope you'll have a great time here. :)

Did you paint this? It's awesome!

Haha no!!! I made this in Photoshop.

Welcome to Steemit Elsa! Steemit is a wonderful place for writers. @ericvancewalton and @johnjgeddes are two writers you may enjoy. They are both published authors and a joy to read.

If you have any questions about Steemit, you may check out https://www.steemithelp.net/. It is an excellent resource to learn how Steemit works. Enjoy! :)

I'll definitely check them out and you of course ;)

Haha. You are too kind. ;)

Hi Elsa, welcome on steemit!

Thank You, Steve!

welcome Elsa!

Welcome @ hopf-orbifolds to Steemit. I'll follow you

Thank you! And back at you :)

Awesome I look forward to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28