I n t r o d u c e

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_z8mpks.jpg

Hi everyone! Here's a quick introduction of myself.
I'm Hope Frecy Augusto, 23 years of age, from Cebu, Philippines. It's been my 3 weeks in steemit and I'm enjoying being here. Actually, my gorgeous Friends introduced me this.

IMG_20171221_193359_092.jpg
A million thanks to all of you guys!

Since that steemit is a blessing for me. I also influenced my siblings to join our community.
IMG_-9oap25.jpg

Let's steem on together, Steemians.

@hopefrecy

Sort:  

welcome!follow me , very beautiful face)

Ouh! I'm flattered thank you!

So nice to see how you are enjoying your time here! Nice to meet you and can't wait to see your future posts!

Why so prettymaam???

Ahahahaha! Hanggaw ayy 😂😂

Hi Hope!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-2nd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you!
Surely I will.

Hello, Hope, I'm Joey. You have lovely photos and friends and joy and life. Cebu seems interesting.

Hello Joey! Thank you!

welcome to Steemit @hopefrecy.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much for welcoming me. Its good to be here.

Hi Hope Frecy. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

Welcome kababayan. From bayawan city here. Steem on!

Thank you kababayan. Let's steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43