You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super excited to meet the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit! You writing seems good to me so don't start out by putting yourself down. The only suggestion I have is to write your "i" in capslock as that is grammatically correct. Other wise believe me the sky is the limit here on steemit. Read other people's posts that you find interesting and what you think have the same interests as you. Don't gain followers that don't share you interests as at the end they won't vote for you. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the correction. I will do a lot of reading as you have suggested. I look forward to improving more with time. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48