My Introduction from Canada

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

123.JPG

This is one of the most interesting platforms that I have seen and I am happy to be an early adopter. It feels like instagram and reddit had a baby that is growing up and exceeding both parents expectations!

In the past year I have been really exploring what my interests are by simply trying new things. I have loved skiing my entire life but I can`t do that during the summer. I have to come to enjoy photography, disc golf, and skydiving.

I am also an avid gamer, but have toned down my game time by a substantial amount because now I have interests that take me away from the screen. When I do find time to play games I am mainly scoring goals on Rocket League or chilling on Hearthstone.

Hearthstone Screenshot 02-16-17 17.54.08.png

I really enjoy psytrance/goa trance music but there just doesn't seem to be enough interest for this genre in my neck of the woods. My music taste is quite abstract to anyone I personally know so hopefully I will be able to connect with some people that enjoy similar music styles.

My neck of the woods:
DSC_0744.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit

Beautiful shots. Welcome to Steemit. Now following you!

Welcome! Looks beautiful where you live. Cheers!

Superb picture! Welcome!

Welcome on Steemit @hoonay! Have fun!

Welcome to the community and yes it is an awesome platform.

Welcome on board :) Damn your neck of the woods is heartachingly beautiful.

Welcome to steemit @hoonay - have fun and steem on!

It looks awe inspiring where you live, I would love to visit Canada one day

signbot.gif

Nice to know you friend. 🌸🌸🌻🐩
Follow me @yuslindwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63