Greetings to my new steemit friends!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello @steemit World!  Let me introduce myself.  My name is Ulyssee from Richmond, Virginia, USA. I have been in business online and offline for over 20 years.

A little about myself: I enjoy all types of activities such as working out at the gym, playing tennis, shooting pool and taking a few stroke on the green with my beautiful wife Honor. 

My passion is business and I have been fortunate in having some very successful businesses during my entrepreneurship. 


Starting out as a hotdog vendor in the downtown area of Richmond, Virgina, then moving on to the ecommerce scene selling vaping supplies in the ecig industry, 

and now coaching others on the "Online Business Lifestyle".  It's been an awesome journey! 

 

I look forward to sharing goodwill and connecting in an abundance of knowledge with others on @steemit



Thank you for reading my little introduction, I have more to come! 

Sort:  

Welcome. I look forward to learning more about on-line business.

Congratulations @hookmup! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hookmup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34