Today i introduce my self to all steemian's || Introduction of myself...

Greeting's dear steemian's friend's🤗

Today i decide that i can introduce myself to all steemian's.So let's go.My name is noman and i live in Uk,I Went in uk because i need more knowledge about this world mean's for study.My age is 22 year's and I'm a pretty good person.I love to writing blog's and i like to play badminton.I read mural's and adventure story's.And The reason of joining this platform is that i can gain a skill of blogging so i try it by using this platform...
I hope you all doing well.



Thank you so much

Sort:  

WELCOME. Hope to see more of you soon. You will have awesome times here

Thank you so much

You already posted almost exactly the same introduceyourself post about 3 days ago. The only difference is the picture.

Hey friend sorry about it,I didn't know these thing's ...
Next time i can't do this..
If you don't mind please unflag my post's...
i PROMISE next time i can't do this:)

Ok, I will unflag you, but other people are watching now, not just myself. That means if you do it again, other people will notice and start flagging all of your posts(you could be blacklisted by a bot).

Okay i really apologise it..
Please if you don't mind then unflag my two other post's...

I didn't downvote you, it was only honeysingh.

Yeah bryner he is my brother please un-flag my other two post's

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42