My two day's experience on steemit...(New steemit user)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

On steemit my two day's experience was awesome i am really happy about it.and my experience was awesome on steemit because i really need to know that how we create steem dollar's by blogging.

I hope you like me and my these post's.


Hey steemian's,my one day exerience on steemit?(I am new steemit user)


https://steemit.com/writing/@honeysingh/hey-steemian-s-my-one-day-exerience-on-steemit-i-am-new-steemit-user

My feeling of approving my account😍


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@honeysingh/my-feeling-of-approving-my-account

My account has been approved,And i start blogging on steemit(Thank you very much steemit that you give me this opportunity)(I AM NEW STEEMIT USER)


https://steemit.com/steemit/@honeysingh/my-account-has-been-approved-and-i-start-blogging-on-steemit-thank-you-very-much-steemit-that-you-give-me-this-opportunity-i-am

I am new in steemit,Introduce my self(introduction)


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@honeysingh/i-am-new-in-steemit-introduce-my-self-introduction

@honeysingh


Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post 2 day ago and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it. its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

welcome to steemit @honeysingh
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87