Introduction Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all I would likely to say thank you for giving me this wonderful opportunities introduce myself for you.

This is @honest-vote . I am from Pabna. I am a computer engineer. I have completed my graduation in a reputed Private University. My favorite color is White & flower is rojoni gondha. And my hobbies are photography, travelling, listening music, watching TV, and playing chess. Come to my family background. We are 4 siblings. My father is a government employee and my mother is a house-proud. From my childhood I like volunteering passion. I was working many organizations as a volunteer like Community Volunteer Fire Service & Civil Defense, kalerkantho, BCCP, JAGGO Foundation and EMK etc.
Fire service.jpg

KalerKontho.JPG

BCCP.JPG

Bangladesh Center for Communication Programs(BCCP ), 2015 to present Dhaka, Bangladesh

JAGGO.jpg
JAGGO Foundation UCD-2014
Selfi.jpg

EMK center Selfi with Gary Whitehill source

Would you like to add points?

Then you have to comment and also Follow Me

Sort:  

Love all the way from Pakistan bro!!! Welcome aboard!

yes bro!! and thank you @khadia14

welcome in Steemit friend! good luck in future :)

Love your photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello @honest-vote.
Welcome to steemit.

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Thank you @crytoin. for your help . I also follow and upvoted you :)

Congratulations @honest-vote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you to USE PICTURES IN YOUR POSTS,This is a simple tip but it's a BIG one. Most posts on Steemit that do not include an image, get skimmed over. An image in your post lets the reader know you took initiative of my second step and were not lazy. An image also gives the reader a clue of what to expect once they click to read what you have to say. Seriously, images are deal breakers for me when I'm browsing around. Often times I don't click on post that doesn't have an image because I just didn't see it.

Beause it was my oldest picture. Our laptop
hard-disk was crash than i recover it. And
thanks for your comments :)

thanks for ur imfornation

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Welcome to steemit dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59