You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess it's time to introduce myself...

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

Hello @amazingnature, welcome to the Steem platform, we are certainly pleased to have you here!

Your dogs are absolutely beautiful!

We would be so interested to hear the the results of your testing of your choice of plants being grown in a region not common for them.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thanks a lot from me and my dogs too! ;)
Yeah I already have in mind to write some post about it, plus I'm going to follow you cause I like your project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60