Hey I'm Daniel and I live abroad. My Travelblog "homeless.global"

Hey steemit,

My name is Daniel and I'm 33 years old and I'm living in the World. A couple of Years ago, I completely changed my life, from "workaholic" to "Fuck" what I'm gonna do with all these Free Time.

me hhJPG.JPG

So I left my cold and rainy Hometown Hamburg in Germany, for a new Adventure.

heart.jpg

I started with one of my best mates with 3 Month Dominican Republic, than a couple off weeks in Puerto Rico and now I'm in beautiful Colombia.

meminca.JPG

Since my mate had to go back to work, I've been looking for a new Travelbuddy.

benny.JPG
My little puppy Benny

And No. He's not the Lion King :)

benny könig der löwen.JPG

He's bigger now.

mebenny.jpeg

I like riding by Motorbike throug the Nature, to find some Spots, which might be not in the lonely Planet.

me bike.png
I Love Motorbikes!

And Kitesurfing,

kiting.JPG

Awesome Sunsets...
Minca-sunset-me.JPG

and modern Artssm5.bear.jpg

I really like to share my experiences and Inspirations with you.

Thanks and Best Greetings
Benny and Daniel

mebennynew.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Wow. Looks like you’re living life to the fullest. That’s great. I too, love to travel.

PS. Cute puppy.

Thanks! Travelling is one of the best ways of life :)

DAAAWWW YOUR DOG IS SO CUTE.

Welcome to Steemit Daniel!

Origional Content @rehab22 WELCOME TO STEEM!!!

Love the heart rainbow globe and the puppy.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks! and sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55