engineering for kids introduceyourself

unnamed.jpg
Hi steemians hope you are good.
I am saim shaikh
I am from Pakistan.
I am professional engineer Electronic and mechanical diploma holder.
And teacher at army public school karachi engineering department .
Hope you say me welcome with upvote. Thanks
unnamed (1).png

Sort:  

Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem @homeengineering I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks

welcome to steemit community, i like home design and hope to have my dream home built very soon

Welcome to Steemit @homeengineering! I'm @gogogadgetupvote! I am here to support new users and their introduction posts. The community here is fantastic, and this is my way of giving back to it! Have fun here and Keep on Steemin'!

Look who's here ^^ @Homeengineering, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks

welcome to steemit @homeengineering. I am Ehab from Saudi Arabia

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Welcome! I love your post. Upvote my posts, resteem the latest & follow me @rechine - i will return all!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE. We even have some writing workshops there!

My best wishes to you!

Congratulations @homeengineering! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88