A Pilot from Holybranches

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.

At first instance, I wanted to go all blah blah blah “see how awesome my life is!’ Alas for some strange reason, I can’t figure, a man is just not up for it.

IMG_20171206_112921.jpg

So I am Leo by name, chemical engineer in training since I love math and all, writer by hobby so I won’t go insane due to overthinking and constant self-image reflection and finally, coder by necessity because hey… the world is getting “terrorized” by Zuckerberg and his gang of one-color-shirt-wearing bespectacled geeks and you can’t risk being far from this loop of technology that by the second, threatens to live anyone who isn’t yet on the train behind!

So what am I doing on steemit? Eeh… for starters, my colleague @ubongj is the reason I heard, registered and now attempting to contribute something meaningful to this platform, starting from you my dear friend who’s taken few minutes off his/her precious time to peruse through the ramblings of a faceless stranger.

The plan for me appears straightforward but tricky. Hopefully, from time to time, I submit pieces of writing that aim to help steemites unwind, laugh or reflect. Going further will mean painting, with words, the realities of A Day in Life of a Young Nigerian Adult, creating e-nuggets on tech related stuffs, and if possible, triggering up forum-like open ended discussions.

Lastly, I must cite the sweet little pocket-money-worth e-cash made possible by this wonder of a site as an added motivation!

Later guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @holybranches! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello from the other side!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit.. have a great time and enjoy posting :) See u around!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome BRO.. Great post..

Welcome to steemit. I hope you'd have a wonderful stay.

Greenrun 😃

@pangoli is there anything I should know?

No Sir. Simply reaching out! 😎

You're good bro. Real good

@pangoli,that is cool. keep steeming

Thank you greenrun

@holybranches, You are most welcome

Welcome to Steemit @holybranches you will love it here

Good write.. I've no doubt you'll find your feet easily. Welcome. You'll be featured on TRC tonight.

Check @onequality blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41